Get Premium Counseling for a Better School Start Free Trial

The University of Oklahoma has 21 colleges offering 166 undergraduate majors, 232 graduate majors, 36 professional majors, and 34 graduate certificates. Among the many majors offered, OU has the resources to offer specialized studies like OU’s Aviation Bachelor of Science degree concentration programs accredited by the national and international Aviation Accreditation Board International.

Pin It on Pinterest