Deadline: Ryerson - 22 JanStart Today

EKU is comprised of five academic colleges, The Graduate School, as well as the John Grant Crabbe Library, and offers more than 148 degree programs at the associate, baccalaureate, master’s and doctoral levels. EKU is in the “Top Tier of Regional Universities in the South” by US News and World Report in 2014.

EKU aims to promote and protect the interests of international students within the university by supporting all incoming students in their adjustment to college abroad. It provides an opportunity to connect with the university life and the surrounding community as well as stimulating friendships and furthering language growth.

We have an outstanding professor to student classroom ratio, resulting in an intimate and quality learning experience. EKU offers free one-on-one tutoring, academic workshops, and group study sessions for multiple specific courses while integrating study skills and time management skills. This assists students in numerous academic disciplines through a variety of tutoring techniques by addressing their individual needs in a constructive environment.

Pin It on Pinterest